Introducing Olivia Jade and Marco Alfonso….

16 Nov

They are finally here!  I had almost given up hope that they would show up on their own. Early October 24th, my water broke and we were on our way.

Marco Alfonso was born at 8:23 and Olivia Jade was born at 8:24.

I can’t believe they are finally here! These two little people that each have their own personalities. Marco is just as I imagined. A calm little boy that just looks around and takes it all in (just like his dad). Olivia came out screaming, this little girl has quite a set of lungs and is not afraid to use them but is such a sweet girl. I love their little faces and watching them sleep.

The past 3 weeks being home with Martino have been great but today he went back to work. 😦  Today we are on our own but we got this. Luckily, we have my mom and sisters and some good friends who have all offered to stop by.

So now the adventures really begin! These two little people have opened my heart in a way that I didn’t know was possible. xoxo

Here are a few pics that Tatiana Breslow took at the hospital. Can’t wait for their photo shoot this week!

http://www.tatianabreslow.com

2 Responses to “Introducing Olivia Jade and Marco Alfonso….”

  1. Tatiana November 16, 2010 at 10:44 am #

    Oh my goodness I love them!!! I’m so excited for our shoot this week!

  2. mia November 18, 2010 at 10:41 pm #

    I love this 1
    Enjoy every minute of these 2 precious little bundles of JOY !

Leave a Reply

