Etsy Love

17 Sep

Sorry for not posting more, you would think being home on leave that I would have more to say but I have been a slacker. 😦

What better to post about than my new favorites on Etsy.

At the last ultrasound, the tech joked that both babies had more hair than Martino. 😉 Now I can’t help but think of all the bows and frills I can put in Olivia’s hair. I love both this little cocoon and headband. I have a feeling she is going to come out with a head of dark hair just like her Aunt Stephanie did.

beautiful vintage green headband sizes newborn and up – $18/Little Diva and Dude Design

Of course I had to find something equally as cute for lil Marco

GREY SKULL AND CROSSBONES KNITTED BEANIE HAT – $20/Charlie Mae

2 Responses to “Etsy Love”

  1. Stephanie September 17, 2010 at 10:29 am #

    AWwww, they are going to have soo much hair!!! I cant wait to put lil bows and headbands in Olivias hair!!! And Marco will be adorable with lil hats!!! xoxox

  2. Claudia Guerreiro September 17, 2010 at 12:47 pm #

    those are adorable!

Leave a Reply

