12 Aug

 

How far along? 27 weeks
Total weight gain/loss: a lil more than 18 lbs, ha but haven’t been weighed yet ;)
Maternity clothes? a mix of mat and non-mat. All of my long tanks are belly shirts on me now! 
Stretch marks? no and no.  Mama Mio boob tube & Bio-oil everday
Sleep: Yes, please. Ugh, I am such an insomniac lately. hate it
Best moment this week: Baby Shower on Saturday was so much fun! As of Monday I have been taken out of work, I was not expecting it. but it gives me time to rest and get some work done for NYD.
Movement: A lot more movement now. Martino was able to feel the party that was going on in my belly while I was passed out. ha ha

Food cravings: I had my red velvet fix at the shower. The cake was ah-mazing!
Gender: Boy& Girl
Labor Signs: NO
Belly Button in or out? It’s still an innie but barely. 
What I miss: SLEEP!
What I am looking forward to: dinner tonight with friends at Il Fresco. love it there! Then date night with Martino on Friday for his bday. 
Weekly Wisdom: things happen for a reason and when one door closes another one opens, so I just have to have FAITH.

2 Responses to “”

  1. Claudia Guerreiro September 15, 2010 at 2:17 pm #

    you look absolutely gorgeous in that picture!!! and your hair. ugh, i miss mine. hope yours doesn’t fall off like mine did.

  2. cocoylala September 16, 2010 at 8:59 am #

    I can’t wait to chop it off! It’s the longest it’s ever been since high school, lol! I hope it doesn’t fall out too much. 😦

Leave a Reply

