Etsy Love

1 Aug

A few days late but here is a few more faves from Etsy.

I found these onesie’s before I was pregnant and they just make me laugh, so cute. I hope that my mom and grandmother will speak spanish to the babies since they dropped the ball with me and I have still yet mastered the language. I think Martino’s spanish is better than mine.

We had our maternity shoot on Friday with my aunt Tatiana at the Ringwood Botanical Gardens. I ordered these blocks for both Marco and Olivia and they came out great! Can’t wait to see the pics!

Personalized Name Blocks – Sweet Olivia Designs – $3/each

Usually, I am not such a fan of the onesie’s with sayings but these are just too cute and if you know me you know I love honey and PB like no other. 😉

Honey Bear and Peanut – Babycakes & Decor – $28

Leave a Reply

