24 weeks

22 Jul

I am starting the weekly bump updates a lil late.

How far along? 24 weeks
Total weight gain/loss: Up 18 lbs. yikes 😉
Maternity clothes? a mix of mat and non-mat. I can still wear some dresses and tunics but some have gone to looking like belly shirts!
Stretch marks? no and no. Thanks to my sister, I started using the Mama Mio boob tube this week and have been using Bio-oil on the bump and hips.
Sleep: Yes, please.
Best moment this week:Getting to see the lil ones at our ultrasound yesterday. They were moving all around, Marco kicked himself in the head, lol and Olivia was non-stop movement
Movement: Several times per day…I love it.
Food cravings: Nothing really this week except I really want a red velvet cupcake from Carousel but trying to hold out until the shower for the red velvet cake.
Gender: Boy& Girl
Labor Signs: NO
Belly Button in or out? In but it’s getting shallower, lol
What I miss: Being able to tie my shoes
What I am looking forward to: hitting the beach on Saturday! (please don’t rain, please don’t rain)
Weekly Wisdom: stop stressing about all the things I can’t control and to enjoy the present. easier said then done but going to try 🙂

Leave a Reply

