20 weeks

27 Jun

It’s going by so FAST!

We found out last week that the babies are a BOY & GIRL! Couldn’t be more happy!

I started feeling the lil man kick. Our lil girl not so much. Hopefully,  as she gets bigger  the kicks will start.

I am itching to start shopping but trying to hold off until after the shower to see what we really need. Space is limited.

Instead of I have been drooling over everything at Etsy! I plan on sharing all my inspiration and favorites here.

Here we go!

Leave a Reply

